Servoy latest news and events

New webinar series for developers: 30 minutes with Servoy


New webinar series for developers: 30 minutes with Servoy

Dates:

Wed, Nov 9, 2016
Wed, Nov 23, 2016
Wed, Dec 7, 2016
Wed, Dec 21, 2016
Wed, Jan 11th, 2017
Wed, Feb 8, 2017
Wed, Feb 22, 2017
Wed, Mar 8, 2017
Wed, Mar 22, 2017
Wed, Apr 5, 2017
Wed, Apr 19, 2017
Wed, May 3, 2017
Wed, May 31, 2017
Wed, Jun 14, 2017
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Wed, Jul 12, 2017

Wed, Jul 26, 2017
Wed, Aug 9, 2017
Wed, Aug 23, 2017
Wed, Sep 6, 2017
Wed, Sep 20, 2017

Time: Amsterdam at 5 PM | New York at 11 AM | Los Angeles at 8 AM

We have started a new series of webinars in which we will be covering a broad range of topics, from new features to new capabilities to best practices.

These webinar series are targeted to developers and we promise no marketing fluff ;-) Just technology!

These webinars will be done on Wednesday, once every two weeks, we will record them in case you can’t attend but watching them live is much more fun and you will be able to ask questions to the presenter. Time is always a challenge with Servoy customers being all around the world so we have tried to pick a time that sort of works in most places:
5 PM – Amsterdam; 11 AM New York, 8 AM Los Angeles

 

Next topic (Jul 26)  Consuming restful web services
Servoy provides data binding in the UI and powerful APIs for working with databases.
In this webinar, we will show you the same powerful features when connecting to restful webservices.

 

Please join us for this 30-minute technical webinar and learn how to incorporate these new components into your web applications.

REGISTER NOW for this webinar series

WATCH the recorded webinars