Servoy latest news and events

Tech Webinar series for developers


30 minutes with Servoy

Date: every two weeks
Time: Amsterdam at 5 PM | New York at 11 AM | Los Angeles at 8 AM

We are excited to invite you to join us for our webinar series. Every two weeks new and interesting topics where you can learn more about Servoy. To register for all upcoming webinars simply follow this link:
Register now for this webinar series

To see any of the already recorded webinars or to get an idea on the topics so far:
WATCH the recorded webinars