Servoy latest news and events

Servoy 8.3 launch – webinar series


Webinar 1: Tighter integration with back-end / legacy systems. Native stored-procedure support.
Date: Monday, April 30 at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm Amsterdam
What You’ll Learn: Servoy has long supported calling stored procedures. But until now, it required the developer to have intimate knowledge of the internal procedures. Servoy 8.3 offers support for Stored Procedure Introspection and automatic data-binding. Don’t miss this one!

Webinar 2: First-class multi-tenancy support.
Date: Wednesday, May 2 at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm Amsterdam
What You’ll Learn: We’ve reduced the work to setup multi-tenancy. Now it’s baked into the stack, and available out-of-the-box. We’ve added support for advanced database filters and we’ve also added performance improvements to limit data-broadcasting between tenants.

Webinar 3: UI customization in the NG Client.
Date: Friday, May 4 at 8am PT/11am ET/5pm Amsterdam
What You’ll Learn: We’ve brought back support for Client-Design Mode for the NG Client. Join us and learn how to customize screens and persist personalized versions.

REGISTER NOW: http://www.servoy.com/webinars/tech-series

OR CONNECT WITH US: [email protected]